Home Page

Project Aims

AWSANZ Conferences

Locational data standard

Sources

Contacts
 

Regional Contributions

South Australia

Tasmania

AWSANZ Contacts
Details of AWSANZ Participants 
Affiliation  Mailing Address Phone No. Fax No. Email address
Anderson, Ross WA Maritime Museum

Cliff St. Fremantle WA 6162

08 9431 8442    
Bagley, Steve Department of Conservation Private bag 4, Nelson, New Zealand -- -- sbagley.doc.govt.nz
Buttrose, John La Trobe University 19 Rose St. Coburg, VIC 3058 03 9366 9386 -- --
Campbell, Matthew University of Sydney Archaeology A14, Sydney, NSW, 2006 campbell@acl.archaeology.usyd.edu.au
Chatwin, Dale -- PO Box 3780, Weston, ACT 2611 06 288 9060 06 252 6906 dchatwin@pcug.org.au
DeLeiuen, Cherrie Flinders University 18 Audley Ave. Prospect, SA 5082 08 8342 0239 -- dele0005@flinders.edu.au
Evans, Kathryn -- PO Box 306 Moona TAS 7009 036 239 0333 -- --
Gibbs, Martin James Cook University Townsville 4811 QLD 077 81 4759 077 81 1204 Martin.Gibbs@jcu.edu.au
Gojak, Denis NSW National Parks and Wildlife Service PO Box 1967 Hurstville NSW 2220 02 9585 6469 02 9585 6466 denis.gojak@npws.nsw.gov.au
Harvey, Peter Heritage Victoria PO Box 2240T Melbourne 3001 03 9628 5457 03 9628 5650 peter.harvey@doi.vic.gov.au
Hosty, Kieran Australian National Maritime Museum GPO 5131 Sydney NSW 2001 02 9552 7777 02 9552 2318 khosty@anmm.gov.au
Howard, Mark -- PO Box 691 Cheltenham VIC 3192 03 9583 6110 -- markh@melbpc.com.au
Jacomb, Chris Canterbury Museum Rolleston Avenue, Christchurch, NZ 03 3669 429 ext. 833 -- cjacomb@cantmus.govt.nz
Jeffery, Bill SA Heritage Branch GPO Box 1047 Adelaide 5001 08 8204 9311 08 8204 9455-- bjeffery@dehaa.sa.gov.au
Jones, Michael Parks and Wildlife, Tasmania PO Box 44A Hobart TAS 7001 036 233 3840 036 233 3186 mikejo@delm.tas.gov.au 
Kostoglou, Parry Forestry Tasmania 30 Patrick Street, Hobart, TAS 03 6233 7447 03 6233 7533 --
Lawrence, Susan La Trobe University Bundoora VIC 3083 03 9479 1790 03 9479 1881 s.lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Lennon, Jane Jane Lennon and Associates 11 Joynt St. Hamilton, QLD 4007 07 3862 4284 07 3262 7470 jlennon@petrie.starway.net.au
Mawler, Allen -- Lot 6 Woodgrove Close, via Hall ACT 2618 06 230 2323 06 230 2323 --
McCarthy, Justin Austral Archaeology Pty Ltd  GPO Box 2301 Adelaide SA 5001 08 8331 9037 08 8364 2722 ozark@adelaide.on.net
McKenzie, Leah Heritage Victoria Level 22, 80 Collins St. Melbourne VIC 3000 03 9655 6519 03 9655 9720 leah.mckenzie@doi.vic.gov.au
Miles, Patricia Australian National Maritime Museum GPO Box 5131 Sydney NSW 2042 02 9552 7723 02 9552 2318 pmiles@anmm.gov.au
Nash, Mike Parks and Wildlife Tasmania GPO Box 44A Hobart 7001 03 6233 2837 03 6233 8765 mike.nash@delm.tas.gov.au
Nelson, Nick Flinders University 601 Glynbyrne Road Beaumont, SA 5066 041 115 8090 -- nels0040@flinders.edu.au
Nutley, David Heritage Office NSW 2-10 Wentworth St, Parramatta, NSW. 2124 02 9635 6155 02 9891 4688 nutleyd@waratah.www.nsw.gov.au
Pearson, Michael Heritage Management Consultants 84 Ballarat St. Fisher ACT 06 288 4147 06 288 4102 mikep@dynamite.com.au
Phillipou, Cassandra Flinders University 100 Kintore St, Thebarton, SA, 5031 08 8351 8102 -- phil0134@flinders.edu.au
Prickett, Nigel Auckland Museum Private Bag 92018, Auckland, NZ 09 309 0443 09 379 9956 --
Reynolds, Yve SA Heritage Branch GPO Box 1047 Adelaide 5001 08 8204 9311 -- --
Richards, Nathan Flinders University 2 McGilp Ave. Glengowrie SA 5044 08 8294 7746 -- Nathan.Richards@flinders.edu.au
Smith, Ian University of Otago Dunedin, NZ -- -- ian.smith@stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Smith, Jeremy Heritage Victoria Level 22, 80 Collins St. Melbourne VIC 3000 03 9655 6519 03 9655 9720 --
Strachan, Shirley Heritage Victoria Level 22, 80 Collins St. Melbourne VIC 3000 03 9655 6519 03 9655 9720 shirley.strachan@doi.vic.gov.au 
Staniforth, Mark Flinders University PO Box 2100 Adelaide SA 5001 08 8201 5195 08 8201 3845 Mark.Staniforth@flinders.edu.au
Stuart, Iain University of Sydney Archaeology, University of Sydney NSW 2006 -- -- iain.stuart@pgrad.arts.su.edu.au
Townrow, Karen -- c/o Post OFFICE, NHULUNBUY, NT 0881 -- -- --

Back

 



Created and maintained by Mark Staniforth and Nathan Richards.
Please send your comments about the AWSANZ project to...
S.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Please send your comments about the AWSANZ website to...
Mark. Staniforth@flinders.edu.au