esl
Flinders University
Mainlinks: Faculty Search Contacts Courses Research Staff
Areas of interest:

Department of Languages


Home

ESL

TESOL

WebCT

School of Humanities



Staff

Academic staff

 
Robyn Najar Dr. Robyn Najar
8201 3086
robyn.najar@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Rm 227
Head of English as a Second Language/TESOL
Jeffrey Gil Dr. Jeffrey Gil
8201 2436
jeffrey.gil@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Rm 214
Lecturer TESOL
Amanda Muller Amanda Muller
8201 5310
amanda.muller@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Rm 0112
Tutor
Michael Savvas Michael Savvas
8201 2163
michael.savvas@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Rm 369 SSS
Tutor


Ms Kate Berniz
8201 3258
kate.berniz@flinders.edu.au
Humanities Rm 239
 Associate Lecturer

                              Ms Anne Timmins
                              8201 5310
                              anne.timmins@flinders.edu.au
                              Humanities Rm 0112


Administration staff


Top Printer-Friendly Version Text Version High-Contrast Version